Board of Directors

Clay Jordan – President

Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse

Robin Pulley – Vice President

Robin’s Nest

Jacob Gulledge – Secretary/Treasurer

 Ace Hardware

Ginger Teague – Immediate Past President

Exit Realty Blues City

Danny Haynes

The News Leader

Shane Bridges

City of Parsons

Anthony Curtis

 Tom Leitch Auto

Seth Melton

Farmers Bank

Jenny Smith

UT Extension

Sydney Lopiccolo – Executive Director